Contact

Steinhauser’s has 9 locations serving the greater Houston metroplex.  Click the link below for more information on the store, address, map, store hours, and to contact them directly.

Have a question for us?  Would you like to special order a product or schedule a delivery?  Contact us here!

 

 

Alvin Location

Address: 1331 Highway 6 West Alvin, TX 77511 Phone: (281)388-0388 Email: Alvin@steinhausers.com Store Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 p ...

read more

Bryan Location

Steinhauser's Bryan location is at 1422 FM 2223.

read more

Brookshire Location

Location: 34350 I-10 West Brookshire, TX 77423 Phone: (281)934-2479 Email: Brookshire@steinhausers.com Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm ...

read more

Hempstead Location

Address: 820 Business Hwy 290 North Hempstead, TX 77445 Phone: (979)826-3273 Email: Hempstead@steinhausers.com Store Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm ...

read more

Magnolia Location

Address: 18821 F.M. 1488 Magnolia, TX 77355 Phone: (281)356-2530 Email: Magnolia@steinhausers.com Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm Yo ...

read more

Richmond Location

Address: 6401 F.M. 359 Richmond, TX 77406 Phone: (832)595-9500 Email: Richmond@steinhausers.com Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm Se ...

read more

Rosenberg Location

Steinhauser's Rosenberg location

read more

Sealy Location

Location: 228 East Front Street Sealy, TX 77474 Phone: (979)885-2967 Email: Sealy@steinhausers.com Hours: Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 p ...

read more